A diversionary tactic for music lovers who are hunkered down



RECORDINGS OF SESSIONS
Return to the Jazz Course Page

Week 1:
April 7 - 13

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (video begins with instructions on ordering optional text):


Thursday, April 9, 2020:


Week 2:
April 14-20

Tuesday, April 14, 2020:


Thursday, April 16, 2020:


Week 3:
April 21-27

Tuesday, April 21, 2020:


Thursday, April 23, 2020:


Week 4:
April 28 - May 4

Tuesday, April 28, 2020:


Thursday, April 30, 2020:


Week 5:
May 5 - 11

Tuesday, May 5, 2020:

Thursday, May 7, 2020:


Week 6:
May 12 - 18

Tuesday, May 12, 2020:


Thursday, May 14, 2020:


Week 7:
May 19 - 25

Tuesday, May 19, 2020:


Thursday, May 21, 2020:


Week 8:
May 26 - June 1

Tuesday, May 26, 2020:


Thursday, May 28, 2020: Check back after class is held

HOME PAGE | ABOUT US | CONCERT PROGRAM | SUBSCRIBE | ARTISTS AND STAFF | THE VENUE | CONTACT US
Copyright 2005-2020 St. Matthew's Music Guild
Music Guild Office: 310-573-7422 or info@MusicGuildOnline.org | www.musicguildonline.org | www.stmatthews.com